Super Topical Vlog: Thanksgiving Edition!


Knowing the word “topical” was going to be used in the title of this post meant that I had to try to resist the barrage of impulses to say something about a “topical storm”. . . Sorry. It was right there. It was too easy.

I am not going to bore you with details about my day-to-day, other than to say it remains relatively unchanged, and I am doing what I can to press forward and make the best of it.

I am not going to write anything about Plymouth Rock metaphorically landing on any particular person, group, cause, or sentiment.

I am not going to post recipes. God knows you could have guessed that.

This is all I came here to do:

Refresh/replay as needed.

Love you all.

One thought on “Super Topical Vlog: Thanksgiving Edition!

Leave a Reply

